Nascar Hall Of Fame

I found this fascinating quote today:
The National Association for Stock Car Auto Racing announced the inaugural class of the NASCAR Hall of Fame today that includes: Dale Earnhardt, Bill France Sr., Bill France Jr., Junior Johnson and Richard Petty.fullthrottle.cranialcavity.net, Full Throttle, Oct 2009
You should read the whole article.
Reblog this post [with Zemanta]


Post a Comment

Go Back To Top

Thank you for visiting On The Bricks! Come Again! :-))